Suggestion Cape's Comprehensive Bug and Suggestion List

Cape_Mage

Üye
Katılım
30 Ocak 2021
Mesajlar
Puanları
First of all, I have been playing MMORPGs on and off since 2004, and I played quite a few of them, and seen a lot. So, my comments will reflect my experience.

I will be putting the new suggestion on top as I update this post.

Thank you for your hard work and listening to the community!

Update 1 (May 23rd)

• It's 2021, please get rid of the merchants. You're wasting valuable resources on trying to fix the archaic merchant system, instead you can focus your efforts on a modern auction house system. The current merchant system is expansive on everyone's systems, and clutters the game. It makes it hard to see your characters, interact with NPCs, etc. Are you happy with how cluttered this looks, and how confusing it might be for a new player?
1621782967429.png

• If you do keep the merchants(I would recommend against it), they way you open them should be Left Click>Then Right Click. Currently you open just by right clicking, and this is the main reason interacting with an NPC gets really annoying at times.

• There needs to be a visual "looking for party" tag on players, so we can clearly see who is in a party, and who is not. The current "looking for party system" is bad, and that's why almost no one is using it.